Three individuals are the winners of the Glengarry Soccer League’s (GSL) top award for volunteers.

Jason Jackson, Ryan MacMillan, and Tammy MacSweyn are the 2023 winners of the Louis Shepherd Award. The award goes to three volunteers in recognition of their dedication to the advancement of soccer.

The GSL recognizes the three winners as individuals who ensure the league continues to be a successful, fun, and competitive league.