There are officially six names on the ballot in Glengarry-Prescott-Russell for the June 2 provincial election. 

The deadline to file nominations with Elections Ontario was Thursday, May 12. The official list of candidates, in alphabetical order, is: 

Stéphane Aubry, Ontario Party 

Victor Brassard, New Blue 

Alicia Eglin, New Democratic Party (NDP) 

Thaila Riden, Green Party of Ontario 

Stéphane Sarrazin, Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario (PC) 

Amanda Simard, Ontario Liberal Party 

Elections Ontario offices providing voter information are located at the Hawkesbury Mall on Spence Avenue, and at the Royal Plaza on Chamberland Street in Rockland. To contact the returning office with inquiries about voter registration, voting by mail, or voting by special ballot in-person, call 1-833-215-0174, or go to .