After two weeks of action during the 42nd edition of the Lachute’s National Midget Hockey Tournament and 2nd edition of the Jeremie-Paradis’ Provincial Atom Tournament, here are the 2020 champions: Atom A: Orleans Rush, Atom B: Mirabel Condos, Atom C: Val-Bélair Chevaliers, Atom AA: Gatineau Avalanche, Atom BB: Hudson Rigaud St-Lazare Elites, Midget A: Val D’or Hockey Experts, Midget B: Hull Eperviers, Midget AA: Lachenaie Chevaliers and finally Midget BB champions are the Elites from Hudson Rigaud St-Lazare. The best local team was the Lachute Stars-2 which battled with Orleans for the Atom A win.