Players: Alex Campeau, Tanner Albright, Drew Cunning, Caleb Gauthier, Samuel Chirico, Aymeric Dore, Damien Levac, Lawson McCann, Alexi Chenier, Dominic Brousseau, Nicholas Brousseau, Xavier Dumouchel, Shilo Lamadeleine. Coaches: Ben Gauthier, Chace Albright, Fausto Chirico, Darryl McCann and Camden Albright.

IceDogs are champions

The Novice Major Rep B ICEDOGS are the tournament champions, following their win at the Coco Lemay Tournament this weekend in Rockland. The team was undefeated in preliminary rounds, then went on to beat the Cornwall Colts 12-1 in the semi-finals. Finally, they beat the Osgoode Romans 6-1 in the finals in a hard-fought game to win the tournament.


Click Here to subscribe to The Review today!

submitted has 650 posts and counting.See all posts by submitted

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.