Here are the winners of the 2019 edition of the Lachute Midget Hockey Tournament and Provincial Atom tournament:

Atom AA: St-George Garaga, Atom A: Lachenaie Mousquetaires, Atom B: Laval-Nord Sabres, Atom C: Asbestos Hawks,

Midget AA: Lorraine-Rosemère National, Midget A: Sherbrooke Phoenix 2, Midget BB: Rockland Crush, Midget B: Alexandria Glens.

Text and photo: S.Lauwers