Back to orange in Eastern Ontario Health Unit territory as Ontario government updates COVID-19 response framework

In consultation with the Chief Medical Officer of Health and the Public Health Measures Table, the Ontario government is taking immediate

Read more

Mandatory masks at all indoor public places within Eastern Ontario Health Unit jurisdiction in effect on Tuesday July 7.

Effective July 7, masks must be worn at all indoor public places in the United Counties of Prescott and Russell,

Read more