Five active COVID-19 cases within EOHU territory as province prepares to enter stage three of reopening

Most of Ontario, including Prescott and Russell, Stormont-Dundas, and Glengarry, Cornwall, and Ottawa will enter stage three of the Ontario

Read more

Mandatory masks at all indoor public places within Eastern Ontario Health Unit jurisdiction in effect on Tuesday July 7.

Effective July 7, masks must be worn at all indoor public places in the United Counties of Prescott and Russell,

Read more