COVID-19 death in Alexandria, no switch to Stage Two yet, but more rules still possible

There have now been 14 deaths due to COVID-19 across the jurisdiction of the Eastern Ontario Health Unit (EOHU). On

Read more

Five active COVID-19 cases within EOHU territory as province prepares to enter stage three of reopening

Most of Ontario, including Prescott and Russell, Stormont-Dundas, and Glengarry, Cornwall, and Ottawa will enter stage three of the Ontario

Read more