Read More

Prescott-Russell Residence COVID-19 case count remains at 48, four other outbreaks in effect across EOHU territory

As of Tuesday, October 20, COVID-19 outbreaks remained in effect at five long-term care facilities and retirement homes across the

Read More

Local municipalities receiving more than $7.1 million from federal-provincial Safe Restart Agreement

The United Counties of Prescott and Russell (UCPR) and its eight municipalities, the United Counties of Stormont, Dundas, and Glengarry

Read More

Federal Canada Day funding was provided locally, but unused amounts must be returned

A recent newsletter sent to constituents by Glengarry-Prescott-Russell Member of Parliament (MP) Francis Drouin stated that communities throughout the riding