Read More

Back to orange in Eastern Ontario Health Unit territory as Ontario government updates COVID-19 response framework

In consultation with the Chief Medical Officer of Health and the Public Health Measures Table, the Ontario government is taking immediate

Read More

Prescott and Russell Residence COVID-19 outbreak results in 16 deaths, EOHU a yellow zone as of Saturday

The COVID-19 outbreak at the Prescott and Russell Residence in Hawkesbury remained in effect on Friday, November 6. According to